How do you like the new look? Feedback please.

18 February 2018

Mi SheNichnas Adar . . . Rabbi Ginsburgh Live Shiur

The month of Adar is the time to be even more joyful.
 live class in English from Rabbi Ginsburgh.

This Monday, 4th of Adar (February 19th) 18:00 Israel time (11:00 EST/8:00 PST).



Rabbi Ginsburgh is in the States, so this shiur is on youtube.

No comments: